Contact us | Healthy Ageing Summit 2019

For more information about the Healthy Ageing Summit,  please send us an email: healthyageingsummit@wrbm.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.

Sponsorship Opportunities

If you would like to discuss the potential sponsorship opportunities regarding
Healthy Ageing APAC Summit  2019, please contact:

Tim Evans
International Key Account Director, Global Brands Sales
tim.evans@wrbm.com


Registration

Shannon Wickes
International Delegate Sales
healthyageingsummit@wrbm.com


Marketing

Florence Russell
Events Marketing Executive
florence.russell@wrbm.com


Programme

Chloe Spears
Conference Producer
chloe.spears@wrbm.com


Editorial

Gary Scattergood
gary.scattergood@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com