Contact us | Healthy Ageing Summit 2019

Sponsorship Opportunities

If you would like to discuss the potential sponsorship opportunities regarding
Healthy Ageing APAC Summit  2018, please contact:


Registration

Shannon Wickes
International Delegate Sales
shannon.wickes@wrbm.com


Marketing

Florence Russell
florence.russell@wrbm.com


Programme

Chloe Spears
Conference Producer
chloe.spears@wrbm.com


Editorial

Gary Scattergood
gary.scattergood@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com